Home
Sublette County Libraries
Pinedale & Big Piney
Wyoming

Contact us      My account / login
The Big Piney Library

Mon. — Thurs. 10 am - 8 pm    Fri. 10 am - 6 pm & Sat. 10 am - 5 pm   

Pinedale Library

The Pinedale Library
155 S. Tyler Ave.
P.O. Box 489
Pinedale, WY 82941       [Map]
Phone: (307) 367-4114
Fax: (307) 367-6722
circulation@sublettecountylibrary.org

Monday — Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Pinedale Library also offers on-site service to the Sublette Center, Aspen Grove Apartments, and Rendezvous Pointe every first and third Wednesday of the month for 30 minutes.

Learn more about our On-Site Services


The Big Piney Library*
106 S. Fish St.
PO Box 768
Big Piney, WY 83113       [Map]
Phone: (307) 276-3515
Fax: (307) 276-3516
BPBranch@sublettecountylibrary.org

The Big Piney Library is currently open at our temporary location: Big Piney Rec Center through Friday, December 16th. The existing library building is undergoing exciting improvements. The Big Piney Rec Center is located at 630 Piney Drive in Big Piney.

The current hours are: Monday — Friday: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Library closure:
The Big Piney Library will be closed at the Big Piney Rec location beginning Monday, December 19th and will reopen in its original building at 106 S. Fish Street on Tuesday, January 3rd.


Little Library

The Little Library
Parked at various locations around the county.
Open 24/7, unstaffed.
Stop by to grab some books, return Little Library books or make a donation.
(Pinedale or Big Piney Library books that have been checked out
must be returned to their respective libraries.)
Built by the Big Piney High School Vocational Arts Students.
Funded by the Sublette County Library Foundation.

October 2022 update: The Little Library is safely tucked away in storage for the winter season. Follow our Facebook or Instagram pages for spring updates!

Staff Directory

Although staff members have specific areas of responsibility, anyone can assist you with general library services.

Michelle Humber, Executive Director
mhumber@sublettecountylibrary.org

Judi Boyce, Assistant Director & Technical Services
jboyce@sublettecountylibrary.org

 

Jenn Burton, Children's Services; Meeting Rooms
jburton@sublettecountylibrary.org

Jakobi Hibbert, Young Adult & Technology Specialist
jhibbert@sublettecountylibrary.org

Erin Losik, Audio-visual materials, interlibrary loan, periodicals
elosik@sublettecountylibrary.org

Sarah Pellerin, Marketing Specialist
sublwebmaster@gmail.com

Alise N. Watson, Adult Services
awatson@sublettecountylibrary.org

 

big piney library

Tawnya Miller, Big Piney Library Manager
tmiller@sublettecountylibrary.org

Jen Brown, Circulation
jbrown@sublettecountylibrary.org

Erin Losik
elosik@sublettecountylibrary.org

Sarah Pellerin, Marketing Specialist
sublwebmaster@gmail.com

LaTisha Phillips, Youth Services
lphillips@sublettecountylibrary.org

Featured event




 
 
The mission of the Sublette County Library is to provide the community, through its collections and inviting spaces, the opportunity to access information, engage with culture and experience lifelong learning.

Sublette County Library  |  155 S. Tyler Ave.  |  P.O. Box 489  |  Pinedale, WY 82941-0489  |  (307) 367-4114  |  (307) 367-6722 fax
 
Copyright 2022 ©The Sublette County Libraries