Home
Sublette County Libraries
Pinedale & Big Piney
Wyoming

Contact us      My account / login
The Big Piney Library

Mon. — Thurs. 10 am - 8 pm    Fri. 10 am - 6 pm    Sat. 10 am - 5 pm   

Pinedale Library

The Pinedale Library
155 S. Tyler Ave.
P.O. Box 489
Pinedale, WY 82941       [Map]
Phone: (307) 367-4114
Fax: (307) 367-6722
circulation@sublettecountylibrary.org

Monday — Thursday: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Pinedale Library also offers on-site service to the Sublette Center, Aspen Grove Apartments, and Rendezvous Pointe every first and third Wednesday of the month for 30 minutes.

Learn more about our On-Site Services


The Big Piney Library*
106 Fish St.
PO Box 768
Big Piney, WY 83113       [Map]
Phone: (307) 276-3515
Fax: (307) 276-3516
BPBranch@sublettecountylibrary.org

* Beginning June 28th, 2021 the Big Piney Library will be located at Big Piney Rec Center while the library building receives needed renovations. You'll be able to visit us at Big Piney Rec Center during this time to check out books, movies and more, and to attend library programs as usual. The Big Piney Rec Center is located at 630 Piney Drive in Big Piney.

Monday — Friday: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


Little Library

The Little Library
Parked at various locations around the county.
Open 24/7, unstaffed.
Stop by to grab some books, return Little Library books or make a donation.
(Pinedale or Big Piney Library books that have been checked out
must be returned to their respective libraries.)
Built by the Big Piney High School Vocational Arts Students.
Funded by the Sublette County Library Foundation.

July 2021: Currently at the Sublette County Fairgrounds

Stay informed about the Little Library's latest whereabouts by following us on Facebook or Instagram.

Staff Directory

Although staff members have specific areas of responsibility, anyone can assist you with general library services.


Sukey Hohl, Executive Director
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org

Michelle Humber, Assistant Director; Children's Services
mhumber@sublettecountylibrary.org

 

pinedale library


Judi Boyce, Adult Programming; Meeting Rooms
jboyce@sublettecountylibrary.org

Jenn Burton, Administrative Assistant and Technology Manager; Overdues
jburton@sublettecountylibrary.org

Liz Palmer, Youth Services
lpalmer@sublettecountylibrary.org

Jacque Strike, Magazines; ILL
jstrike@sublettecountylibrary.org

Sarah Pellerin, Webmaster
sublwebmaster@gmail.com

 

big piney library

Tawnya Miller, Big Piney Library Manager
tmiller@sublettecountylibrary.org

Jen Brown, Circulation
jbrown@sublettecountylibrary.org

Genavieve White, Programming Coordinator
gwhite@sublettecountylibrary.org


Erin Losik
elosik@sublettecountylibrary.org

LaTisha Phillips
lphillips@sublettecountylibrary.org

Sarah Pellerin, Webmaster
sublwebmaster@gmail.com

Featured event




 
 
The mission of the Sublette County Library is to provide the community, through its collections and inviting spaces, the opportunity to access information, engage with culture and experience lifelong learning.

Sublette County Library  |  155 S. Tyler Ave.  |  P.O. Box 489  |  Pinedale, WY 82941-0489  |  (307) 367-4114  |  (307) 367-6722 fax
 
Copyright 2021 ©The Sublette County Libraries