Home
Sublette County Libraries
Pinedale & Big Piney
Wyoming

Contact us      My account / login
The Big Piney Library

     Monday - Friday: 10 am - 8 pm     &     Saturday: 10 am - 5 pm   

Pinedale Library

The Pinedale Library
155 S. Tyler Ave.
P.O. Box 489
Pinedale, WY 82941       [Map]
Phone: (307) 367-4114
Fax: (307) 367-6722
circulation@sublettecountylibrary.org

Monday — Friday: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


The Big Piney Library
106 Fish St.
PO Box 768
Big Piney, WY 83113       [Map]
Phone: (307) 276-3515
Fax: (307) 276-3516
BPBranch@sublettecountylibrary.org

Monday — Friday: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm


Little Library

The Little Library
Parked at various locations around the county.
Open 24/7, unstaffed.
Stop by to grab some books, return books or make a donation.
Also a book return for materials that need to go back to the two main libraries.
Built by the Big Piney High School Vocational Arts Students.
Funded by the Sublette County Library Foundation.

SCHEDULE

Coming soon

Staff Directory

Although staff members have specific areas of responsibility, anyone can assist you with general library services.

Sid Stanfill, Executive Director
sstanfill@sublettecountylibrary.org


Sukey Hohl, Associate Director
shohl@sublettecountylibrary.org

 

pinedale library

Nancy McDaniel, Children's Services
nmcdaniel@sublettecountylibrary.org


Michelle Humber, Children's Services
mhumber@sublettecountylibrary.org


Ana Cuprill, Teen Services, habla español
acuprill@sublettecountylibrary.org


Ann Stowe, Audio-visual Services
astowe@sublettecountylibrary.org


Jacque Strike, Magazines, overdues; ILL
jstrike@sublettecountylibrary.org

Judi Boyce, Adult programming and meeting rooms
jboyce@sublettecountylibrary.org


Sarah Pellerin, Webmaster
sublwebmaster@gmail.com

 

big piney library


Doug Loughry, Big Piney Library Manager
dloughry@sublettecountylibrary.org

Jen Brown, Circulation
jbrown@sublettecountylibrary.org

Laci Potratz, Circulation
lpotratz@sublettecountylibrary.org


Erin Losik
elosik@sublettecountylibrary.org

Tawnya Miller, ILL
tmiller@sublettecountylibrary.org


Sarah Pellerin, Webmaster
sublwebmaster@gmail.com

Featured event




 
 
The mission of the Sublette County Library is to provide the community, through its collections and inviting spaces, the opportunity to access information, engage with culture and experience lifelong learning.

Sublette County Library  |  155 S. Tyler Ave.  |  P.O. Box 489  |  Pinedale, WY 82941-0489  |  (307) 367-4114  |  (307) 367-6722 fax
 
Copyright 2016 ©The Sublette County Libraries